Kamareddy District with Mandals in Telangana State

Kamareddy District with Mandals in Telangana State : Kamareddy District is a district in Telangana which is located in south part of India. Before it was a part of Nizamabad district and later it became a district itself when it came to Telangana state.  on 11th October 2016 Kamareddy District was formed by the Telangana government. Kamareddy District is very famous for pharmaceutical, education, and business center. Actually, more than 300 pharmacies are situated in Kamareddy district.

Kamareddy District

Kamareddy District with Mandals

According to census 2011, Kamareddy district was having a population of 9,72,625. Kamaredyy district is situated over 3652.00 square kilometers. It is situated around 110 kilometers away from state capital i.e. Hyderabad. Major spoken language in this district is Telugu, Hindi, Urdu, and English. Kamareddy district is bounded by Nizamabad district on North, Sircilla district on East, Siddipet district on South East. Also, it is bounded on South by Sangareddy District and Medak District and on the West by Nanded district and on South West by Bidar district of Maharashtra and Karnataka states respectively. Kamareddy district has 22 mandals. This district has a literacy rate of 65%. The transportation system is as good as it has 2 bus stand and 1 railway station. Kamareddy district is kind of the center point for the surrounding towns and villages.

Mandals in Kamareddy District

Divisions Of Kamareddy District : 3 (Kamareddy Division, Banswada Division, Yellareddy Division)

Kamareddy District Mandals : 22

Mandals Under Kamareddy Division : 09

Kamareddy, Kamareddy, Bhiknoor, Tadwai, Rajampet, Domakonda, Bibipet, Machareddy, Sadashivanagar, Ramareddy

Mandals Under Banswada Division : 09

Banswada, Birkur, Nasrullabad, Bichkunda, Jukkal, Pitlam, Pedda Kodapgal, Madnoor, Nizamsagar

Mandals Under Yellareddy Division : 04

Yellareddy, Nagireddypet, Lingampet, Gandhari

Kamareddy District with Mandals

Kamareddy Bhiknoor Tadwai
Rajampet Domakonda Bibipet
Machareddy Sadashivanagar Ramareddy
Banswada Birkur Nasrullabad
Bichkunda Jukkal Pitlam
Pedda Kodapgal Madnoor Nizamsagar
Yellareddy Nagireddypet Lingampet

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post