Mulugu District With Mandals in Telangana State - Districtsinfo

Mulugu District With Mandals in Telangana State: The district of Mulugu is in the state of Telangana. The Jayashankar Bhupalpally district was split in two on February 17, 2019, to make the Mulugu district. Warangal district used to include Jayashankar Bhupalpally district. This district has one revenue division called Mulugu. It is made up of 9 mandals and 174 village panchayats. Mulugu district and Narayanapet district were made, giving Telangana state a total of 33 districts.

Mulugu District With Mandals

Mulugu District With Mandals

As of the 2011 census, 2,57,744 people live in the Mulugu district, home to about 75,600 families. This Telangana district has the fewest people living in it. All of the people who live in this district live in rural areas. The office for tribal people, Etururnagaram ITDA (Integrated Tribal Development Agency), is in the Mulugudi district. The district was made, giving Telangana state a total of 33 districts.
Mulugu district is home to the Ramappa Temple, Ramappa Lake, and Laknavaram Lake, which are popular with tourists. This district has two streams, Jampanna vagu and Dayyala vagu, and several waterfalls. Ganapathi Deva built Ramappa Lake in the 13th century AD, proves that the Kakatiyas were very good at watering their land. And Laknavaram Lake, which is surrounded by deciduous forests, is a trendy tourist spot.

Mandals in Mulugu District

Below are the 09 mandals of Mulugu District in Telangana State:

Eturnagaram Govindaraopet Kannaigudem
Mangapet Mulugu S S Tadvai
Venkatapuram Venkatpur Wazeedu

Mulugu District With Mandals

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post