Beed district Police Stations Phone Numbers in Maharashtra State

Beed district Police Stations Phone Numbers in Maharashtra State: Beed district has Eleven Tehsils they are Beed, Ashti, Patoda, Shirur Kasar, Georgi, Ambajogai, Wadwani, Kaij, Dharur, Parali, Majalgaon.This district has 5 subdivisions (Beed, Majalgaon, Parli, Patoda, and Ambajogai ). The Division is further divided into Circle Offices headed by an Inspector. A Circle consists of police stations headed by an inspector or sub-inspector. The police department is committed to serving the citizens' needs by providing them effective and efficient services. Here we are Listed below Beed District Police Stations Numbers and cell phone numbers.

   Beed district Police Stations Phone Numbers

Beed district Police Stations Phone Numbers 

The services offered online by the Beed police department include – 

 1)Passport status 
2)eChallan status 
3)Report a crime 
4)Safety tips 
5)Eve teasing complaints 
6)Domestic Violence complaints 
7)Dowry harassment complaints 
8)Internet fraud 
9)Property Fraud 
10)Job fraud 
11)Child protection 
12) Women's protection 
13)Missing person report 
14)Traffic police help 
15)Foreigners’ registration

Police Stations NamesLand Line No's
Addl SP Office, Beed 02442 229460
Ambajogai Police Station, Ambajogai 02446 247100
Ambhora Police Station, Ambhora02441 241133
Ashti Police Station, Ashti02441 232533
Bardapur Police Station, Bardapur02446 251320
Beed Rural Police Station, Beed02442 222422
Beed Town Police Station, Beed 02442 222334
Chaklamaba Police Station, Chaklamaba02447 258033
Control Room Beed, Beed02442 222333
Dharur Police Station, Dharur02445 244138

Beed district Police Stations Phone Numbers

*Disclaimer: If any changes in the Phone numbers. Kindly please mail us : ( ) with name and Reference Url. alert-info

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post