Andhra Pradesh State Districts Collectors List - AP Info

Andhra Pradesh State Districts Collectors List: The Government of Andhra Pradesh State released the names of new district collectors. The list has the names of district collectors of all 26 districts of the state. The state government has moved some existing district collectors and replaced them with new faces.

district collectors like Srikakulam district collector and Vizianagaram district collector Lathkar Srikesh Balaji Rao and A. Surya Kumari have been retained by the state government in identical posts. We have listed the Andhra Pradesh district collector's names below.

Andhra Pradesh State Districts Collectors List

Andhra Pradesh State Districts Collectors List

Sno Districts Collectors Name
1 Srikakulam District Collector Srikesh Balajirao
2 Parvathipuram Manyam District Collector Nishant Kumar
3 Vizianagaram District Collector Suryakumari
4 Visakhapatnam District Collector Mallikarjuna
5 Alluri Sitharama Raju District Collector Sumit Kumar
6 Anakapalli District Collector Ravi Subhash
7 Kakinada District Collector Kritika Shukla
8 East Godavari District Collector Madhavilata
9 Konaseema District Collector Himanshu Shukla
10 Eluru District Collector Prasanna Venkatesh
11 West Godavari District Collector P. Prashanthi
12 NTR District Collector S. Dillirao
13 Krishna District Collector Ranjit Basha
14 Palnadu District Collector Shiva Shankar
15 Guntur District Collector Venugopal Reddy
16 Bapatla District Collector Vijaya Krishnan
17 Prakasam District Collector Dinesh Kumar
18 Sri Potti Sriramulu Nellore District Collector KVN Chakradhar Babu
19 Kurnool District Collector P.Koteswara Rao
20 Nandyal District Collector Dr. Manazir Jeelani Samoon
21 Anantapur District Collector Nagalakshmi.S
22 Sri Sathya Sai District Collector P.Basanth Kumar
23 YSR District Collector V Vijay Rama Raju
24 Annamayya District Collector P S Girisha
25 Tirupati District Collector K. Venkataramana Reddy
26 Chittoor District Collector Hari Narayanan.M

Andhra Pradesh State Districts Collectors List

*Disclaimer: If any changes in the Collectors name. Kindly please mail us : ( ) with name and Reference Url. alert-info Updated On:5/19/2022
*Note: Districtsinfo is not any official website. It is not associated with any Government Organization. All the information provided on this website are collected from various online and offline sources. All data given here is only intended for educational purpose. Kindly check Our Disclaimer alert-success

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post