Mupkal Mandal with new villages in Nizamabad district

Also Read:

Mupkal Mandal with new villages in Nizamabad district: Mupkal is a Mandal in Nizamabad district of Telangana state.Mupkal Mandal is one of the mandal in all the 25 Mandals in Nizamabad district.The language speaks in this region is Telugu. Mupkal Mandal consists of 7 villages.we have noted here, Mupkal, Nalloor, Renjarla, Vempally, Kothapalli, Nagampet, Venchiryal.Also, check Mugpal mandal new villages.

Pincode of Mupkal Mandal:‎503218

Below Table, we have provided new villages of Mupkal Mandal

New villages of Mupkal Mandal

Mupkal Nalloor Renjarla
Vempally Kothapalli Nagampet

Map of Nizamabad district

Mupkal Mandal with new villages

Mandals in Nizamabad District

Armur Mandal Balkonda Mandal Bheemgal Mandal
Bodhan Mandal Dharpally Mandal Dichpally Mandal
Indalwai Mandal Jakranpalle Mandal Kammarapalle Mandal
Kotgiri Mandal Makloor Mandal Mendora Mandal
Mortad Mandal Mugpal Mandal Mupkal Mandal
Nandipet Mandal Navipet Mandal Nizamabad Rural Mandal
Renjal Mandal Rudrur Mandal Sirkonda Mandal
Varni Mandal Velpur Mandal Yedapalle Mandal
Yergaltla Mandal

Telegram GroupJoin Now
WhatsApp GroupJoin Now

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous PostNext Post
Youtube Channel Subscribe Our Channel