Velpur Mandal with new villages in Nizamabad district

Velpur Mandal with new villages in Nizamabad district: Velpur is a Mandal in Nizamabad district of Telangana state. Velpur Mandal is one of the Mandal in all the 25 Mandals in Nizamabad district.The language speaks in this region is Telugu. Velpur Mandal consists of 16 villages. we have provided here, Rammannapet, Akloor, Anksapoor, Kuknoor, Lakkora, Pachal Nadukuda, Padgal, Vailpoor, Ameenapoor, Jankampet, Komanpally, Kothapally, Mothe, Pochampally, Venkatapoor, Wadi.Also, check Varni Mandal new villages.

Pincode of Velpur Mandal: 503311

Below Table, we have provided new villages of Velpur Mandal

New villages of Velpur Mandal

Rammannapet Akloor Anksapoor
Kuknoor Lakkora Pachal Nadukuda
Padgal Vailpoor Ameenapoor
Jankampet Komanpally Kothapally
Mothe Pochampally Venkatapoor

Map of Velpur Mandal

Velpur Mandal with new villages

Mandals in Nizamabad District

Armur Mandal Balkonda Mandal Bheemgal Mandal
Bodhan Mandal Dharpally Mandal Dichpally Mandal
Indalwai Mandal Jakranpalle Mandal Kammarapalle Mandal
Kotgiri Mandal Makloor Mandal Mendora Mandal
Mortad Mandal Mugpal Mandal Mupkal Mandal
Nandipet Mandal Navipet Mandal Nizamabad Rural Mandal
Renjal Mandal Rudrur Mandal Sirkonda Mandal
Varni Mandal Velpur Mandal Yedapalle Mandal
Yergaltla Mandal

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post