Mendora Mandal with new villages in Nizamabad district

Also Read:

Mendora Mandal with new villages in Nizamabad district: Mendora is a Mandal in Nizamabad district of Telangana state. Mendora Mandal is the one of the Mandal in all the 25 Mandals in Nizamabad district. The language speaks in Mendora Mandal is Telugu.Mendora Mandal consists of 8 villages.we have noted here, Bussapur, Doodgaon, Mendora, Savel, Soanpet, Velkatoor, Chakiryal, Kodicherla. Also, check Makloor Mandal new villages.

Pincode of Mendora Mandal:503219

Below Table, we have provided new villages of Mendora Mandal

New villages of Mendora Mandal

Bussapur Doodgaon Mendora
Savel Soanpet Velkatoor
Chakiryal Kodicherla

Map of Mendora Mandal

Mendora Mandal with new villages

Mandals in Nizamabad District

Armur Mandal Balkonda Mandal Bheemgal Mandal
Bodhan Mandal Dharpally Mandal Dichpally Mandal
Indalwai Mandal Jakranpalle Mandal Kammarapalle Mandal
Kotgiri Mandal Makloor Mandal Mendora Mandal
Mortad Mandal Mugpal Mandal Mupkal Mandal
Nandipet Mandal Navipet Mandal Nizamabad Rural Mandal
Renjal Mandal Rudrur Mandal Sirkonda Mandal
Varni Mandal Velpur Mandal Yedapalle Mandal
Yergaltla Mandal

Telegram GroupJoin Now
WhatsApp GroupJoin Now

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous PostNext Post
Youtube Channel Subscribe Our Channel