Kotgiri Mandal with new villages in Nizamabad district

Also Read:

Kotgiri Mandal with new villages in Nizamabad district: Kotgiri is a Mandal in Nizamabad district of Telangana state.Kotgiri Mandal is the one of the Mandal in all the 25 Mandals in Nizamabad district.The language speaks in Kotgiri Mandal is Telugu.Kotgiri Mandal consists of 19 villages.We have noted here, Ethonda, Hangarga (M), Jallapalli, Kallur, Karegaon, Kotgir, Kothapalli, Pothangal, Adkaspalli, Domaledgi, Eklaspur, Hegdoli, Kodicherla, Kolloor, Rampur, Sompoor, Suddulam, Sunkini, Yadgarpur.Also, check Kammarapalle Mandal villages.

Pincode of Kotgiri Mandal:503207

Below Table, We have provided new villages of Kotgiri Mandal

Villages of Kotgiri Mandal

Ethonda Hangarga (M) Jallapalli
Kallur Karegaon Kotgir
Kothapalli Pothangal Adkaspalli
Domaledgi Eklaspur Hegdoli
Kodicherla Kolloor Rampur
Sompoor Suddulam Sunkini

Map of Kotgiri Mandal

Kotgiri Mandal with new villages

Mandals in Nizamabad District

Armur Mandal Balkonda Mandal Bheemgal Mandal
Bodhan Mandal Dharpally Mandal Dichpally Mandal
Indalwai Mandal Jakranpalle Mandal Kammarapalle Mandal
Kotgiri Mandal Makloor Mandal Mendora Mandal
Mortad Mandal Mugpal Mandal Mupkal Mandal
Nandipet Mandal Navipet Mandal Nizamabad Rural Mandal
Renjal Mandal Rudrur Mandal Sirkonda Mandal
Varni Mandal Velpur Mandal Yedapalle Mandal
Yergaltla Mandal

Telegram GroupJoin Now
WhatsApp GroupJoin Now

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous PostNext Post
Youtube Channel Subscribe Our Channel