Dharpally Mandal with new villages in Nizamabad district

Also Read:

Dharpally Mandal with new villages in Nizamabad district: Dharpally is a Mandal in Nizamabad district of Telangana state.The language speaks in this region is Telugu.It is located 31 KM towards East from District head quarters Nizamabad.Dharpally Mandal consists of 16 villages.we have noted here, Dammannapet, Dharpally, Dubbaka, Ramadugu, Yellareddypally, Honnajipet, Ansanpally, Challagarga, Danambanda (T), Gouraram, Govindpally, Kesharam, Mailaram, Seethaipet, Kottalpally, Rekullapally.

Pincode of Dharpally Mandal: 503165

Below Table, we have provided new villages of Dharpally Mandal

villages of Dharpally Mandal

Dammannapet Dharpally Dubbaka
Ramadugu Yellareddypally Honnajipet
Ansanpally Challagarga Danambanda (T)
Gouraram Govindpally Kesharam
Mailaram Seethaipet Kottalpally

Map of Dharpally Mandal

Dharpally Mandal with new villages in Nizamabad 

Mandals in Nizamabad District

Armur Mandal Balkonda Mandal Bheemgal Mandal
Bodhan Mandal Dharpally Mandal Dichpally Mandal
Indalwai Mandal Jakranpalle Mandal Kammarapalle Mandal
Kotgiri Mandal Makloor Mandal Mendora Mandal
Mortad Mandal Mugpal Mandal Mupkal Mandal
Nandipet Mandal Navipet Mandal Nizamabad Rural Mandal
Renjal Mandal Rudrur Mandal Sirkonda Mandal
Varni Mandal Velpur Mandal Yedapalle Mandal
Yergaltla Mandal

Telegram GroupJoin Now
WhatsApp GroupJoin Now

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous PostNext Post
Youtube Channel Subscribe Our Channel