Bangalore Rural District With Talukas in Karnataka State

Bangalore Rural District in Karnataka State: In Karnataka, there are 30 districts. Bangalore Rural is one of the districts in Karnataka state. Bengaluru Rural district came into existence in 1986 when Bangalore was divided into two parts namely as Bangalore Urban and Bangalore Rural. Presently in Bengaluru Rural district, there are 2 divisions, 4 talukas, and 35 hoblies.Also, Bengaluru city is nearby only, so it has a special effect on Bengaluru Rural district. People residing here can get easy jobs. Also, we all know that IT and Computer Science industry is booming. So in coming future, this may lead Bangalore Rural districts to develop more and more. According to 2011 census around 20 lakhs, people are living in this district.Hinduism is the major religion of this district. Same like Bangalore Urban, here also people speaks mainly Kannada, Hindi, nd English. It is a second least populous district in Karnataka after Kodagu. Sex ratio is 918 females per 1000 males in this district. The climate here is moderate. In summer it receives a good amount of sunlight and in winter it is not very cold. In rainy season lot of rains, you can enjoy in Bangalore Rural district areas. The lowest average temperature here is 15-20 degrees Celsius.

Bangalore Rural District

Bangalore Rural District 

Main crops of this districts are Ragi, rice, groundnut, sugarcane, castor, grapes etc. Also, the transport and communication, marketing, banking facilities are awesome in this district.Educational trusts and firms also have some great response and reputation in this district. Many IT firms are also there in this district. Hopefully, we can think that in coming few years as IT is growing, Bangalore Rural will be one of the top most district in Karnataka as well as India. So overall Bangalore Rural is a great district in Karnataka with some great resources and many facilities for its people.

Bangalore Rural District 

Talukas in Bangalore Rural District

Dod Ballapur Hosakote
Nelamangala Devanahalli

Districts Of Karnataka State

Bagalkot District Bengaluru urban District Bengaluru Rural District
Belagavi District Bellary District Bidar District
Vijayapura District Chamarajanagar District Chikballapur District
Chikamagaluru District Chitradurga District Dakshina Kannada District
Devanagari District Dharwad District Gadag District
Gulbarga Hassan Haveri
Kodagu District Kolar District Koppal District
Mandya District Mysuru District Raichur District
Ramanagara District Shivamogga District Tumakuru District
Udipi District Uttara Kannada District Yadgir District

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post