Telangana Universities List: Here are the list of the Universities in  Telangana.In Telangana, there are nine state universities, two deemed universities, three central and five autonomous universities.

Universities in Telangana State

Sno: University Websites Location
01 Kakatiya University
02 Osmania University http://www.osmania.ac.in/ Hyderabad
03 Dr.B.R. Ambedkar Open University http://www.braou.ac.in/ Hyderabad
04 Telangana University http://www.telanganauniversity.ac.in/ Nizamabad
05 Hyderabad University http://www.uohyd.ac.in/ Hyderabad
06 Mahatma GandhiUniversity http://www.mguniversity.ac.in/ Nalgonda
07 Hyderabad University http://www.uohyd.ac.in/ Hyderabad
08 Palamuru University http://www.palamuruuniversity.com/ Mahbubnagar
09 Nalsar University of Law https://www.nalsar.ac.in/ Hyderabad
10 Maulana Azad National Urdu University http://www.manuu.ac.in/ Hyderabad
11 JNTU University http://www.jntuh.ac.in Hyderabad
12 Professor Jayashankar Telangana State Agricultural University http://www.pjtsau.ac.in Hyderabad
13 Satavahana University http://www.satavahana.ac.in/ Hyderabad
14 Potti Sreeramulu Telugu University http://teluguuniversity.ac.in/ Hyderabad
15 English and Foreign Languages University http://www.efluniversity.ac.in// Hyderabad

Note :Take a moment to tell us how we could improve this page, but please don't leave any personal details like your name or address. This is for comments only and you will receive a response from our team.

Telangana Universities List

Enter your Email Address to get free job alerts via Email

E-Mail ID:
Note :Don't Forget To "Activate" Subscription Link Sent to Your Email