Bhagalpur District Police Stations Phone Numbers in Bihar State

Bhagalpur District Police Stations Phone Numbers in Bihar State: Bhagalpur district has 16 blocks are Goradih, Jagdishpur, Nathnagar, Sabour, Shahkund, Sultanganj,Kahalgaon, Pirpainty, Sanhaula, Bihpur, Gopalpur, Ismailpur, Kharik, Narayanpur, Naugachhiya and Rangrachowk. This district consists of 3 subdivisions. The Division is further divided into Circle Offices, headed by an Inspector. A Circle consists of police stations headed by an inspector or sub-inspector. The police department is committed to serving the citizens' needs by providing effective and efficient services. Here we are Listed below Bhagalpur District Police Station numbers and cell phone numbers.

Bhagalpur District Police Stations Phone Numbers

Bhagalpur District Police Stations Phone Numbers

From registering complaints to knowing your case status, all this and much more can be done with just a few clicks.

The services offered online by the Banka police department include –

1)Passport status
2)eChallan status
3)Report a crime
4)Safety tips
5) Eve's teasing complaints
6)Domestic Violence complaints
7)Dowry harassment complaints
8)Internet frauds
9)Property Fraud
10)Job frauds
11)Child protection
12) Women's protection
14)Missing person report
15)Traffic police help
16)Foreigners’ registration

Police Station Name Contact No
Adampur 09431822620
Akbarnagar 09431822610
Antichak 09661312006
Amdanda 07759967980
Babbarganj T.O.P 9931733879
Barari 9431822623
Bath 9431822608
Budhu Chak 9431822605
Ekchari 7541000279
Goradih 9709617751
Ghogha O.P 9097320242
Habibpur 9431822602
Harijan(SC/ST) 9431822620
Industrial 9431822618
Ishakchak 9431822600
Ishupur Barahat 9431822611
Jagdishpur 9431822617
Kahalgaon 9431822616
Kazraili 9431822619
Kotwali 9431822624
Lodhipur 9472036705
Lalmatiya O.P 9534246808
Muzahidpur 9431822622
Madhusudanpur 8051686578
Mahilla P.S 9431671465
Nathnagar 9431822621
NTPC 9472289559
Pirpainti 941822612
Sabour 9431822609
Sajor O.P 9199010137
Sanokhar 9709190172
Shahkund 9199010137
Shivnaraynapur O.P 9470752335
Sultanganj 9431822616
Tetarpur 9431822603
Tilkamanjhi 9431822606
University T.O.P 8298203999
Sanhaula 9431822613
Traffic 9924793145
Police Control Room +91-641-2400701

Bhagalpur District Police Stations Phone Numbers

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post