List of Chief Ministers of Rajasthan State (1949-2023)

List of Chief Ministers of Rajasthan State (1949-2023): There have been 25 Chief Ministers in Rajasthan, India, since 1949. The first was Heera Lal Shastri; the present is Ashok Gehlot from the INC. Below the table, we have listed the year-wise chief ministers and their party names to date.

Chief Ministers of Rajasthan State

List of Chief Ministers of Rajasthan State

Chief MinisterFromToParty Name
Ashok Gehlot17-12-2018PresentINC
Vasundhara Raje Scindia13-12-201316-12-2018BJP
Ashok Gehlot12-12-200813-12-2013INC
Vasundhara Raje Scindia08-12-200311-12-2008BJP
Ashok Gehlot01-12-199808-12-2003INC
Bhairon Singh Shekhawat04-12-199329-11-1998BJP
President's rule15-12-199204-12-1993 
Bhairon Singh Shekhawat04-03-199015-12-1992BJP
Hari Dev Joshi04-12-198904-03-1990INC
Shiv Charan Mathur20-01-198804-12-1989INC
Hari Dev Joshi10-03-198520-01-1988INC
Hira Lal Devpura23-02-198510-03-1985INC
Shiv Charan Mathur14-07-198123-02-1985INC
Jagannath Pahadia06-06-198013-07-1981INC
Bhairon Singh Shekhawat22-06-197716-02-1980JP
President's rule29-04-197722-06-1977 
Hari Dev Joshi11-08-197329-04-1977INC
Barkatullah Khan09-07-197111-08-1973INC
Mohan Lal Sukhadia26-04-196709-07-1971INC
President's rule13-03-196726-04-1967 
Mohan Lal Sukhadia12-03-196213-03-1967INC
Mohan Lal Sukhadia11-04-195711-03-1962INC
Mohan Lal Sukhadia13-11-195411-04-1957INC
Jai Narayan Vyas01-11-195212-11-1954INC
Tika Ram Paliwal03-03-195231-10-1952INC
Jai Narayan Vyas26-04-195103-03-1952INC
C S Venkatachari06-01-195125-04-1951INC
Heera Lal Shastri07-04-194905-01-1951INC

List of Chief Ministers of Rajasthan State

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post