Arwal district Police Stations Phone Numbers in Bihar State

Arwal district Police Stations Phone Numbers in Bihar State: Arwal district has Six blocks they are Arwal, Kaler, Karpi, Kurtha, Suryapur Vanshi. The Division is further divided into Circle Offices which is headed by an Inspector. A Circle consists of police stations headed by an inspector or sub-inspector. The police department is committed a serving the needs of the citizens by providing them effective and efficient services. Here we are Listed below Arwal District Police Stations Numbers and cell phone numbers.

From registering complaints to knowing your case status, all this and much more can be done with just a few clicks.

The services offered online by Arwal police department include –

1)Passport status
2)eChallan status
3)Report a crime
4)Safety tips
5)Eve teasing complaints
6)Domestic Violence complaints
7)Dowry harassment complaints
8)Internet frauds
9)Property frauds
10)Job frauds
11)Child protection
12)Women protection
14)Missing persons report
15)Traffic police help
16)Foreigners’ registration

Arwal district Police Stations

Arwal district Police Stations Phone Numbers in Bihar State

Post / DivisonAddressMobileOffice
Police Station ArwalOfficer-In charge Arwal P.S., District - Arwal, Village -Vasilpur, Pin code - 8044019431822265228643
Police Station Rampur ChauramOfficer-In charge Rampur Chauram P.S., District - Arwal, Pin code - 8044019431822273235671
Police Station ParasiOfficer-In charge Parasi, P.S. District - Arwal Village - Parasi Bazar, Pin code - 8044289431822271235670
Police Station MehandiaOfficer-In Charge Mehindiya P.S., District -Arwal, Village - Jaipur, Pin Code 8044289431822270288784
Police Station KalerOfficer-In charge Kaler P.S., District - Arwal, Village - Aganur, Pin Code 8241139431822272255730
Police Station KarpiOfficer - In charge Karpi P.S., District - Arwal, Village -Karpi Bazar, Pin Code - 8044199431822266272565
Police Station KarpiOut Post In charge Shahartelpa (Karpi P.S.), District - Arwal, Village - Shahartelpa, Pin Code 804419235672
Police Station KarpiOut Post In charge Banshi (Karpi P.S.), District - Arwal,, Village - Sonbhadra, Pin Code 804421236771
Police Station KingerOfficer In charge Kinger P.S., District - Arwal, Village - Kinger, Pin Code 8044239431822268266191
Police Station KurthaOfficer In charge Kurtha P.S, District - Arwal, Village - Kurtha Bazar, Pin Code 8044219431822267268288
Police Station KurthaOut Post In charge Manikpur (Kurtha P.S.), District - Arwal, Village - Manikpur, Pin Code 804421268141
Arwal circleCircle Inspector, Arwal District - Arwal Village -Vasilpur, Pin Code 804401228976
Kurtha circleCircle Inspector, Kurtha District -Arwal, Village - Kurtha Bazar, Pin Code 804421268380
Sub-Divisional of Police, Office ArwalSub - Divisional of Police Officer Arwal, District - Arwal, Village Vasilpur, Pin code 8044019431800103228764
Deputy Supt. Of Police, Office KurthaDeputy Supt. Police officer (DSP), Kurtha, District Arwal, Village Kurtha Bazar, Pin code 804421268271

Arwal district Police Stations Phone Numbers in Bihar State

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post