List of Chief Ministers of Goa State in India (1987 -2023)

List of Chief Ministers of Goa State in India (1987 -2023): In Goa State, Pramod Sawant is the Present Chief Minister. Preceded by Manohar Parrikar on 17th March 2019, Below the table, we are listed the year-wise chief ministers from, to date and party name.

List of Chief Ministers of Goa State

List of Chief Ministers of Goa State

Chief MinisterFromToParty Name
Pramod Sawant28-Mar-22PresentBharatiya Janata Party
Pramod Sawant19-Mar-1927-Mar-22Bharatiya Janata Party
Manohar Parrikar14-Mar-1717-Mar-19Bharatiya Janata Party
Laxmikant Parsekar08-Nov-1414-Mar-17Bharatiya Janata Party
Manohar Parrikar09-Mar-1208-Nov-14Bharatiya Janata Party
Digambar Kamat08-Jun-0709-Mar-12INC
Pratapsingh Rane07-Jun-0508-Jun-07INC
President's rule04-Mar-0507-Jun-05N/A
Pratapsingh Rane02-Feb-0504-Mar-05INC
Manohar Parrikar03-Jun-0202-Feb-05Bharatiya Janata Party
Manohar Parrikar24-Oct-0003-Jun-02Bharatiya Janata Party
Francisco Sardinha24-Nov-9923-Oct-00Goa People's Congress
Luizinho Faleiro09-Jun-9924-Nov-99INC
President's rule10-Feb-9909-Jun-99N/A
Luizinho Faleiro26-Nov-9808-Feb-99INC
Wilfred de Souza29-Jul-9823-Nov-98Goa Rajiv Congress Party
Pratapsingh Rane16-Dec-9429-Jul-98INC
Wilfred de Souza08-Apr-9416-Dec-94INC
Ravi S. Naik02-Apr-9408-Apr-94INC
Wilfred de Souza18-May-9302-Apr-94INC
Ravi S. Naik25-Jan-9125-Jan-91INC
President's rule14-Dec-9025-Jan-91N/A
Luis Proto Barbosa14-Apr-9014-Dec-90Progressive Democratic Front
Churchill Alemao27-Mar-9014-Apr-90Progressive Democratic Front
Pratapsingh Rane09-Jan-9027-Mar-90INC
Pratapsingh Rane30-May-8709-Jan-90INC

List of Chief Ministers of Goa State (1987 -2023)

Last Updated: 11/07/2023

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post