Toopran Mandal with new villages in Medak district

Toopran Mandal with new villages in Medak district: Toopran is a Mandal in Medak district of Telangana state.Toopran Mandal headquarters is located in Toopran Town.That belongs to Medak Revenue division.Toopran Mandal consists of 22 villages we have listed here, Imampur, Allapur, Vattur, Jandapally, Nagulapally, Islampur, Datarpally, Gundareddipally, Malkapur, Konaipally (Pattibegampet), Venktaipally, Kistapur, Yavapur, Toopran, Hussainpur (DP), Padalpally, Brahmanapally, Venkatapur @ Patti toopran, Ravelli, Majeedpally (DP), Ghanpur, Narsampally Patti Velur.

Pincode of Toopran Mandal:502334
Toopran Mandal with villages

Below Table, we have provided the New villages of Toopran Mandal

villages of Toopran Mandal

Imampur Allapur Vattur
Jandapally Nagulapally Islampur
Datarpally Gundareddipally Malkapur
Konaipally (Pattibegampet) Venktaipally Kistapur
Yavapur Toopran Hussainpur (DP)
Padalpally Brahmanapally Venkatapur @ Patti toopran
Ravelli Majeedpally (DP) Ghanpur
Narsampally Patti Velur

Map of Toopran Mandal

Toopran Mandal with new villages in Medak

other mandals in medak district

Havelighanapur Mandal Papannapet Mandal Shankarampet-R Mandal
Ramayampet Mandal Nizampet Mandal Shankarampet-A Mandal
Tekmal Mandal Alladurg Mandal Regode Mandal
Yeldurthy Mandal Chegunta Mandal Narsingi  Mandal
Toopran  Mandal Manoharabad Mandal Narsapur Mandal
Kowdipally Mandal Kulcharam Mandal Chilpched Mandal
Medak Mandal Shivampet Mandal

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post