Regode Mandal with villages in medak district at Telangana

Regode Mandal with villages in medak district at Telangana state: Regodeis a mandal in medak district of Telangana state. Regode Mandal Head Quarters is placed in Regode town .That belongs to Rayalaseema Region.Regode Mandal consists of 17 villages.we have listed here,Pocharam, Marpally, Regode, Chowderpally, Kothwalpally, Timmapur, Venkatapur [Maktha], Jagriyal, R. Itikyal, Dosapally, Kondapur, Burhanwadi, Pyararam, Lingampally, Sindole, Tatpally, Gajwada.

Pincode of Regode Mandal:502290
Regode Mandal with villages

Below Table,we have provided new villages in Regode Mandal.

villages in Regode Mandal

Pocharam Marpally Regode
Chowderpally Kothwalpally Timmapur
Venkatapur [Maktha] Jagriyal R. Itikyal
Dosapally Kondapur Burhanwadi
Pyararam Lingampally Sindole
Tatpally Gajwada

Map of Regode Mandal

Regode Mandal with villages in medak district

New mandals in Medak district

Havelighanapur Mandal Papannapet Mandal Shankarampet-R Mandal
Ramayampet Mandal Nizampet Mandal Shankarampet-A Mandal
Tekmal Mandal Alladurg Mandal Regode Mandal
Yeldurthy Mandal Chegunta Mandal Narsingi  Mandal
Toopran  Mandal Manoharabad Mandal Narsapur Mandal
Kowdipally Mandal Kulcharam Mandal Chilpched Mandal
Medak Mandal Shivampet Mandal

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post