Balkonda Mandal with new villages in Nizamabad district

Balkonda Mandal with new villages in Nizamabad district: Balkonda is a Mandal in Nizamabad district of Telangana state. The language speaks in this region is Telugu. It is designated 46 KM towards East from District head quarters Nizamabad. Balkonda Mandal consists of 10 villages. we have listed here, Balkonda, Bodepally, Kisan Nagar, Nagapoor, Vannel B, Bassapoor, Chittapur, Ithwarpet, Jalalpur.Also, check Armur Mandal new villages.

Pincode of Balkonda Mandal: 503217

Below Table, we have provided new villages of Balkonda Mandal

villages of Balkonda Mandal

Balkonda Bodepally Kisan Nagar
Nagapoor Vannel B Bassapoor
Chittapur Ithwarpet Jalalpur

Map of Balkonda Mandal

Balkonda Mandal with new villages in Nizamabad

Mandals in Nizamabad District

Armur Mandal Balkonda Mandal Bheemgal Mandal
Bodhan Mandal Dharpally Mandal Dichpally Mandal
Indalwai Mandal Jakranpalle Mandal Kammarapalle Mandal
Kotgiri Mandal Makloor Mandal Mendora Mandal
Mortad Mandal Mugpal Mandal Mupkal Mandal
Nandipet Mandal Navipet Mandal Nizamabad Rural Mandal
Renjal Mandal Rudrur Mandal Sirkonda Mandal
Varni Mandal Velpur Mandal Yedapalle Mandal
Yergaltla Mandal

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post