Alladurg mandal with vilages in medak district at Telangana

Alladurg mandal with villages in Medak district at Telangana: Alladurg is a Mandal in Medak district of Telangana state.It is located 41 KM towards North of District head quarters Sangareddi. In Medak district has 20 mandals this is the one mandal. This Mandal has 9 villages we have listed here: Alladurg, Appajipally, Mupparam, Mahammadapur, Chilvera, Muslapur, Bhahirandibba, Chevella, Peddapur.Also check, Nizampet  Mandal  villages

Pincode of  Alladurg mandal: 502269
Alladurg mandal with vilages

Below Table, we have provided new villages in Alladurg Mandal.

vilages in Alladurg mandal

Alladurg Appajipally Mupparam
Mahammadapur Chilvera Muslapur
Bhahirandibba Chevella Peddapur

Map of Alladurg mandal

Alladurg mandal with vilages in medak district

New mandals in medak district

Havelighanapur Mandal Papannapet Mandal Shankarampet-R Mandal
Ramayampet Mandal Nizampet Mandal Shankarampet-A Mandal
Tekmal Mandal Alladurg Mandal Regode Mandal
Yeldurthy Mandal Chegunta Mandal Narsingi  Mandal
Toopran  Mandal Manoharabad Mandal Narsapur Mandal
Kowdipally Mandal Kulcharam Mandal Chilpched Mandal
Medak Mandal Shivampet Mandal

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post