Karnataka Traffic E-Challan Status and Pay Online

Karnataka Traffic E-Challan Status and Pay Online | Karnataka Traffic Challan Online | How to Pay the Traffic Challan Online: In this busy life schedule, many people are going to their office or to some other work in a hurry. Sometimes they just cross the signals abruptly before it stops. There are many reasons like overspeeding, stop lines at traffic lights, incorrect U-turns, wrong side driving etc. when someone breaks the traffic rule. So the camera on the signal (or) Traffic police guys will capture Vehicle Registration details like their vehicle number, or the vehicle name with the number. They will just update this picture or this information on the Karnataka e-challan website. You just need to check the status of your vehicle almost every 15th day. As sometimes you also didn't get to know that you have already broken the traffic rules. As it doesn't matter that you have done it by mistake or purposely. If any payment is due you need to pay the amount online (or) through Internet banking. If you don't pay the due on time, you may have to face some extra penalty.

Main Reasons for Traffic E-Challan (or) Fine:

* When Parking of the vehicle is at No Parking zone,
* If your vehicle is at over speed,
* Stop line at Traffic Signals,
* If an incorrect U-Turn has been made,
* If someone is driving on the wrong side,
* Incorrect plate number of the vehicle,
* Inappropriate License Plate Design, etc.

So you need to pay the fine before due time. Else again you will have to pay the penalty.

Steps to Check Karnataka Traffic E-Challan Status:

1)To check the E-challan status you need to visit the Official link: . You will find the below Screen.

Karnataka Traffic E-Challan

2)You can select your own language by selecting from the drop-down menu

3) Enter your "Registration No" in the box. It would ask whether your Vehicle number is new or old. After filling in the details click on submit button.

4)If you have any pending challans those will be listed on the page with the captured photo along with the date and time.

5)If you don't have any pending challans you will be seen as "No Pending Challan".

This Karnataka Traffic E-Challan Status and Pay Online are applicable for the following districts:

Bagalkot, Bangalore Rural, Bangalore Urban, Belagavi, Bellary, Bidar, Vijaypura, Chamarajanagar, Chikballapur, Chikmagalur, Chitradurga, Dakshin Kannada, Devanagari, Dharwad, Gadag, Gulbarga, Hassan, Haveri, Kodagu, Kolar, Koppal, Mandya, Mysuru, Raichur, Ramanagara, Shivamogga, Tumakuru, Udipi, Uttar Kannada, Yadgir in Karnataka state.

Karnataka Traffic E-Challan Status and Pay Online

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post