Telangana RTA Registration Number Status - How to Check

Telangana RTA Registration Number Status: Hi users here we are giving the information on "Telangana RTA Registration Number Status". Users you are looking for RTA Registration Number Status you came right place here. You will get complete information about Ts Registration Number Status that what we known. Telangana state is the 29th state in India. Telangana State Vehicle Registration Status check online in the Official Website: We are providing complete steps to check the online status of Vehicle Registration in Telangana state. Vehicle registration numbers are issued by the government of Telangana state. Also, Check Here for Learners Licence in Telangana State.

Telangana RTA Registration Number Status

Telangana RTA Registration Number Status

While checking the Telangana RTA Registration Number if any person fails to get the status online. They can contact an official person with the required documents. After separation of state, many vehicles have ap registered numbers. They can also change TS Registration. They can contact particular district RTA office Persons.

Below we are providing the how to check Telangana RTA Registration Number Status online

Steps to Check Telangana RTA Registration Number Status Online

1)Go to Telangana RTA Official Website (
2)On the Home page, you can see on the right side "Status of Registration Numbers".


Status of Registration Numbers

3)Select your "District"
4)A Pdf will Open on your Screen. The serial number of Registration will be displayed.
5)Finally, check your Telangana RTA Registration Number Status

Telangana RTA Registration Number Status

Telangana State RTA User Charges

Sl.No. Name of the FormatType of outputValidity of outputService charges per Transaction (in Rupees)
ITS RTA Taxation
Tax up to Rs.500/-Paper3 to 12 months25
Tax above Rs.500/-Paper3 to 12 months50
IITS RTA Licence
a) Learner's LicencePaper6 months100
b) Transport Driving Licences
    (i) Light Motor VehiclePVC Card3 years200
    (ii) Other than Light Motor VehiclePVC Card3 years200
c) Non-Transport Driving LicencesPVC Card1 to 20 years300
IIITS RTA Registrations
a) Non-Transport RCs (Two Wheelers)PVC card1 to 15 years200
b) Non-Transport RCs (other than two WheelersPVC card1 to 15 years400
c) Transport RCsPVC card
    (i) 3 wheeled passenger AutorickshawsPVC card1 year & above150
    (ii) Other than 3 wheeled passenger           Autorickshaws1 year & above400
IVTS RTA Fitness Certificates
a) 3 wheeled passenger AutorickshawsPaper1 to 2 years100
b) Other than 3 wheeled passenger      AutorickshawsPaper1 to 2 years200
VTS RTA Permits
a) Pucca permits
    (i) 3 wheeled passenger AutorickshawsLaminated Paper5 years100
    (ii) Other than 3 wheeled passenger           AutorickshawsLaminated Paper5 years200
b) Other than Pucca permits including     Temporary permits, National Permit     Authorisation, Variations etc.,Paper1 day to 6 months200
VITS RTA OthersPaper-100

After making the new districts in Telangana state. Telangana RTA changed the registration codes for all the districts in Telangana state. The below table are the New registration codes of Telangana state.

Telangana State Districts Wise Vehicle Registration Codes

1 Adilabad TS 01
2 Karimnagar TS 02
3 Warangal (Urban) TS 03
4 Khammam TS 04
5 Nalgonda TS 05
6 Mahabubnagar TS 06
7 RangaReddy TS 07, TS 08
8 Hyderabad TS 09, TS 10, TS 11, TS 12, TS 13, TS 14
9 Medak TS 15
10 Nizamabad TS 16
11 Kamareddy TS 17
12 Nirmal TS 18
13 Mancherial TS 19
14 Komaram Bheem (Asifabad) TS 20
15 Jagtial TS 21
16 Peddapalle-Peddapalli TS 22
17 Rajanna (Sircilla) TS 23
18 Warangal Rural TS 24
19 Jayashankar (Bhupalpalle) TS 25
20 Mahabubabad TS 26
21 Jangaon TS 27
22 Bhadradri (Kothagudem) TS 28
23 Suryapet TS 29
24 Yadadri TS 30
25 Nagarkurnool TS 31
26 Wanaparthy TS 32
27 Jogulamba (Gadwal) TS 33
28 Vikarabad TS 34
29 Medak TS 35
30 Siddipet TS 36

These RTA registration numbers status procedure will apply for the  following districts: Adilabad, Bhadradri Kothagudem, Hyderabad, Jagtial, Jangaon, Jayashankar Bhupalpally, Jogulamba Gadwal, Kamareddy, Karimnagar, Khammam,  Kumuram Bheem, Mahabubabad, Mahbubnagar, Mancherial, Medak, Medchal, Nagarkurnool, Nalgonda, Nirmal, Nizamabad,Peddapalli, Rajanna Sircilla, Rangareddy,Sangareddy, Siddipet, Suryapet Vikarabad,Wanaparthy, Warangal (Rural), Warangal (Urban),Yadadri Bhuvanagiri in the Telangana State
Previous Post Next Post