Telangana State Districts Collectors List | Telangana Info

Telangana State Districts Collectors List: The Government of Telangana State released the names of new district collectors. The list has the names of district collectors of all 31 districts of the state. The state government has moved some existing district collectors and replaced them with new faces.

district collectors like Hyderabad district collector and Ranga Reddy district collector Sri L. Sharman, IAS and Sri D. Amoy Kumar, IAS have been retained by the state government in the identical posts. We have listed the Telangana district collector's names in the below table.

Telangana Districts Collectors List

List of Telangana Districts Collectors

Sno Districts Collectors Name
1 Adilabad District Collector Smt. Sikta Patnaik, IAS
2 Mancherial District Collector Smt. Bharati Hollikeri, IAS
3 Nirmal District Collector Sri Musharraf Ali Faruqui, IAS
4 Asifabad District Collector Sri Rahul Raj P.S., IAS
5 Karimnagar District Collector Sri R.V. Karnan, IAS
6 Jagtial District Collector Sri G. Ravi, IAS
7 Peddapalli District Collector Ms. S. Sangeetha Satyanarayana, IAS
8 Sircilla District (Rajanna) Collector Sri Anuraag Jayanti, IAS
9 Nizamabad District Collector Sri Narayana Reddy, IAS
10 Kamareddy District Collector Sri Jitesh V. Patil, IAS
11 Warangal Urban District Collector Sri B. Gopi, IAS
12 Warangal Rural District Collector  Patel Prasanth Jeevan IAS
13 Bhupalpally District (Jayashankar) Collector Sri Bhavesh Mishra, IAS
14 Jangaon District Collector Sri Ch. Shivalingaiah, IAS
15 Mahabubabad District Collector Sri K. Shashanka, IAS
16 Khammam District Collector Sri Gautham. V.P, IAS
17 Bhadradri Kothagudem District Collector Sri Anudeep Durishetty, IAS
18 Medak District Collector Sri S. Harish, IAS
19 Sangareddy District Collector Sri M. Hanumantha Rao, IAS
20 Siddipet District Collector Sri M. Hanumantha Rao, IAS
21 Mahabubnagar District Collector Sri S. Venkata Rao, IAS
22 Wanaparthy District Collector Smt. Sk. Yasmeen Basha
23 Nagarkurnool District Collector Sri P.Uday Kumar, IAS
24 Jogulamba Gajwel District Collector Smt. Valluru Kranthi, IAS
25 Nalgonda District Collector Sri Patil Prashant Jeevan, IAS
26 Suryapet District Collector Sri T. Vinay Krishna Reddy, IAS
27 Yadadri District Collector Anitha Ramachandran IAS
28 Vikarabad District Collector Smt. K.Nikhila, IAS
29 Medchal District Collector Sri S.Harish, IAS
30 Rangareddy District Collector Sri D. Amoy Kumar, IAS
31 Hyderabad District Collector Sri L. Sharman, IAS

Telangana State Districts Collectors List

*Disclaimer: If any changes in the Collectors name. Kindly please mail us : ( ) with name and Reference Url. alert-info

Update Date: 10th March 2022

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post