Yadadri  District in Telangana and New Mandals  List: Yadadri district is carved out of erstwhile Nalgonda district. The district shares boundaries with Nalgonda, Suryapet, Warangal Urban,Siddipet, Medchal and Shamshabad districts.

Yadadri  District in Telangana and New Mandals  List

Yadadri District in Telangana and New Mandals List

The district comprises 16 mandals and 2 revenue divisions – Bhongir and Choutuppal. The district headquarters is located at Bhongir town which a prominent business centre in the region.

Bhongir Motakonduru* Rajapeta
Mothkur Thurkapally Yadagirigutta
Bhongir Bibinagar Bommala Ramaram
Athmakur (M) Addaguduru* Choutuppal* B. Pochampally
Ramannapet Valigonda Choutuppal

Yadadri District mandals list

Related Posts

Enter your Email Address to get free job alerts via Email

E-Mail ID:
Note :Don't Forget To "Activate" Subscription Link Sent to Your Email