Buggaram Mandal With villages in Jagtial district

Buggaram Mandal With villages in Jagtial district: Buggaram is a mandal in the Jagtial district of Telangana state.Buggaram mandal has 11 villages and 2 revenue divisions. List of villages is Buggaram, Chinnapur, Velgonda, Sirivanchakota, Gopala Puram, Maddunur, Sirikonda, Bersani, Gangapur, Yashwantharaopet, Shakila. The revenue divisions are Dharmapuri and Gollapali.

Local Languages spoken in this region is Telugu.

Buggaram Mandal With villages

Buggaram Chinnapur Velgonda
Sirivanchakota Gopulapuram Maddunur
Sirikonda Beersani Gangapur
Yashwantharaopet Shakalla

Buggaram Mandal With villages



Post a Comment

Telugu News papers

Andhra Pradesh Districts

Andhra Pradesh Govt Schemes