Karakagudem Mandal With Villages in Bhadradri District

Also Read:

Karakagudem Mandal With Villages in Bhadradri District : Karakagudem is a mandal in the Bhadradri district of Telangana State. Karakagudem is a Head Quarters in the Karakagudem Mandal of Bhadradri District. Karakagudem Mandal Consists of 06 Villages. They are Anantharam ,Bhattupalli , Karakagudem , Regalla , Samath Mothe ,Samathbhattupalli.

Local Language Speaks in this region is Telugu , Hindi

Karakagudem Mandal With Villages

Anantharam Bhattupalli Karakagudem
Regalla Samath Mothe Samathbhattupalli

Karakagudem Mandal With Villages

Other Mandals in Bhadradri Kothagudem District

Kothagudem Mandal Palwancha Mandal Tekulapalli Mandal
Yellandu Mandal Chandrugonda Mandal Aswaraopeta Mandal
Mulkalapally Mandal Dammapeta Mandal Gundala Mandal
Julurpadu Mandal Sujathanagar Mandal (New) Chunchupalli Mandal (New)
Laxmidevipalli Mandal (New) Allapalli Mandal (New) Annapureddypalli Mandal (New)
Bhadrachalam Mandal Dummugudem Mandal Cherla Mandal
Burgampahad Mandal Aswapuram Mandal Manuguru Mandal
Pinapaka Mandal

Telegram GroupJoin Now
WhatsApp GroupJoin Now

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous PostNext Post
Youtube Channel Subscribe Our Channel