Telangana Traffic E-Challan Status and Pay Online - Telangana e Challan Online

Telangana Traffic E-Challan Status and Pay Online | Telangana Traffic Challan Online | How to Pay the Traffic Challan Online: In this busy life schedule, many people are going to their office or to some other work in a hurry. Sometimes they just cross the signals abruptly before it stops. There are many reasons like overspeeding, stop lines at traffic lights, incorrect U-turns, wrong side driving etc. when someone breaks the traffic rule. So the camera on the signal (or) Traffic police guys will capture Vehicle Registration details like their vehicle number, or the vehicle name with the number. They will just update this picture or this information on the Telangana e-challan website. You just need to check the status of your vehicle almost every 15th day. As sometimes you also didn't get to know that you have already broken the traffic rules. As it doesn't matter that you have done it by mistake or purposely. If any payment is due you need to pay the amount online (or) through Internet banking. If you don't pay the due on time, you may have to face some extra penalty.

Main Reasons for Traffic E-Challan (or) Fine

* When Parking of the vehicle is at No Parking zone,
* If your vehicle is at over speed,
* Stop line at Traffic Signals,
* If an incorrect U-Turn has been made,
* If someone is driving on the wrong side,
* Incorrect plate number of the vehicle,
* Not Wearing Helmet/Pillar Rider Helmet,
* Inappropriate License Plate Design, etc.

So you need to pay the fine before due time. Else again you will have to pay the penalty.

Also ReadTS Employee Pay Slips Download

Telangana Traffic Police traffic challan is available online. You can check the status from the official website of the Telangana State Police Integrated E-Challan System.
Below is the Screenshot of the official website of the Integrated E-Challan System:

Telangana Traffic E-Challan

Telangana Traffic E-Challan Status:

* Now you need to enter the vehicle number and the security code which you can see beside your vehicle number field.

* If you have any pending challan those will be listed on the page with captured photos and along with date and time. So you can easily identify the reason.
* If you don't have any pending challan you will be Prompt with a message that "no pending Challan".

Telangana Traffic E-Challan Enquiry:

* Just go to the official website of Telangana E-Challan where Telangana e-challan can be checked.
* Here you can check your vehicle status by giving your registration number or license number. You can use any one of them.

Telangana Traffic E-Challan Payment:

* If you have any pending challan you can pay online (or via) Internet Banking (or via) E-Seva centres.
* For Online payment, you just need to go to this link Telangana State Police Integrated E-Challan System and follow the steps properly.
* If you find any wrong challan has been associated with you or the vehicle in the photograph with the Challan is not your vehicle or you have been issued double challan by mistake, Check the box beside the challan number and click on the link "report to us".
* You can file the report here about the extra challan you have been listed to pay.
* The Traffic police system will analyze this report and if that will be true your Telangana e-challan will be reduced or cancelled.
*Steps to check Telangana Traffic E-Challan Status and Pay Online will be the same for Hyderabad Traffic E-Challan Status and Pay Online. So you don't need to worry about another state E-Challan status and payment now.

This Telangana Traffic E-Challan Status and Pay Online are applicable for the following districts:

 Adilabad, Bhadradri Kothagudem, Hanumakonda, Hyderabad, Jagtial, Jangaon, Jayashankar Bhupalpally, Jogulamba Gadwal, Kamareddy, Karimnagar, Khammam, Kumuram Bheem, Mahabubabad, Mahabubnagar, Mancherial, Medak, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Mulugu, Nagarkurnool, Nalgonda, Narayanpet, Nirmal, Nizamabad, Peddapalli, Rajanna Sircilla, Rangareddy, Sangareddy, Siddipet, Suryapet, Vikarabad, Wanaparthy, Warangal, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri districts.


Telangana Traffic E-Challan Status and Pay Online

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post