Telangana Government Current Ministers and their Portfolios

Telangana Government Current Ministers and their Portfolios: Telangana Rashtra Samithi(TRS)Party leader K. Chandrashekar Rao took charge as the Chief Minister of Telangana. The Government of Telangana consists of 19 cabinet ministers.. The Cabinet of the state of Telangana forms the executive branch of the Government of Telangana. The Telangana Vidhan Sabha (Telangana Legislative Assembly) consists of 119 members (MLA), and these members are elected for five years. Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) formed the Government under the leadership of K. Chandrashekar Rao.

Cabinet ministers of Telangana

All Cabinet members are mandated by the constitution to be members of the Vidhan Sabha of Telangana. cabinet ministers of Telangana and their ministry are listed below.

No Minister Name Ministries / Portfolios Political Party Constituency
1 K. Chandrashekar Rao
  1. Chief Minister of Telangana
  2. SC
  3. Minorities Welfare
  4. Municipal Administration & Urban Development
  5. Coal
  6. GAD
  7. All other portfolios not alloted
2 Kadiyam Srihari
  1. Deputy Chief Minister
  2. Education
3 Md. Mohamood Ali
  1. Deputy Chief Minister
  2. Revenue
  3. Relief and Rehabilitation
  4. ULC
  5. Stamps & Registration
4 Etela Rajender
  1. Finance & Planning
  2. Small Savings
  3. State Lotteries
  4. Consumer Affairs
  5. Legal Metrology
  6. Civil Supllies
TRS Huzurabad
5 G. Jagadish Reddy
  1. Energy
TRS Suryapet
6 Jogu Ramanna
  1. Forest and Environment
  2. Backward Classes Welfare
TRS Adilabad
7 K. T. Rama Rao
  1. Panchayat Raj
  2. Information Technology
TRS Sircilla
8 Naini Narshimha Reddy
  1. Home
  2. Prisons
  3. Fire Services
  4. Sainik Welfare
  5. Labour and Employment
9 P. Mahender Reddy
  1. Transport
TRS Tandur
10 Pocharam Srinivas Reddy/td>
  1. Agriculture
  2. Horticulture
  3. sericulture
  4. Animal Husbandry
  5. Fisheries
  6. Dairy Development Corp.
  7. Seeds Corporation
TRS Banswada
11 T. Harish Rao
  1. Irrigation
  2. Marketing
  3. Legislative Affairs
TRS Siddipet
12 T. Padma Rao Goud
  1. Excise and Prohibition
  2. Sports and Youth Services
TRS Secunderabad
13 C. Laxma Reddy
  1. Health
TRS Jadcherla
14 Azmeera Chandulal
  1. ST Development
  2. Tourism & Culture
TRS Mulug (ST)
15 Jupally Krishna Rao
  1. Industries
  2. Handlooms & Textiles
  3. Sugar
TRS Kollapur
16 Tummala Nageshwar Rao
  1. Roads & Buildings
  2. Women and Child Development
17 A. Indra Karan Reddy
  1. Housing
  2. Law and Endowments
18 Talasani Srinivas Yadav
  1. Commercial Taxes
  2. Cinematography
TRS Sanathnagar

Post a Comment



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget