Yadgir District Police Stations Numbers – Karnataka State

Yadgir district Police Stations Phone Numbers in Karnataka State: is divided into sub-divisions each headed by the Sub Division Police Officer. The sub-division is further divided into Circle Offices which is headed by an Inspector. A Circle consists of police stations headed by an inspector or sub-inspector. The police department is committed a serving the needs of the citizens by providing them effective and efficient services. Here we are Listed below Yadgir District Police Mobile Phone Numbers. Also check here: Bidar District Police Station Numbers.From registering complaints to knowing your case status, all this and much more can be done with just a few clicks.

The services offered online by Karnataka police department include –

1)Passport status
2)eChallan status
3)Report a crime
4)Safety tips
5)Eve teasing complaints
6)Domestic Violence complaints
7)Dowry harassment complaints
8)Internet frauds
9)Property frauds
10)Job frauds
11)Child protection
12)Women protection
14)Missing persons report
15)Traffic police help
16)Foreigners’ registration

Yadgir district Police Stations Phone Numbers

Yadgir District Police Stations Numbers

Area Wise Area Code Station Numbers
bheemaravanargudi 08479 222055
gogi 08479 225533
gurumitkal 08473 225054
hunasagi 08444 200388
kembhavi 08443 278210
kodekal 08444 228233
narayanapura 08444 229624
saidapur 08473 224233
shahapur 08479 243329
shorapura 08443 256030
wadigere 08479 219003
yadgiri 08473 252303
yadgiri 08473 252100

Yadgir District Police Stations Numbers