Siddipet District with Mandals and Tourist Places in Telangana State

Siddipet District with Mandals and Tourist Places in Telangana State: Siddipet District is a district in Telangana state in India. Siddipet District was removed from Medak District and some parts of Karimnagar and Warangal District. The district has 3 revenue divisions with 26 mandals. The district is bounded by Karimnagar, Sircilla, Medak, Medchal, Warangal Urban, Yadadri, Kamareddy, and Jangoan districts. The district has some tourist places, and people come here to roam and enjoy themselves. Also, the greenery in this district is good and better than in many districts.

Siddipet District with Mandals

Siddipet District with Mandals

According to the 2011 census, Siddipet District had a population of 1065127. The district has an area of 3842.33 square kilometers and is situated at an elevation of 675 meters (2215 ft.). The sex ratio in Siddipet District is 1009 females per 1000 males. Siddipet District is near Warangal, Hyderabad, Karimnagar, and Nizamabad. It is well connected by roadways and highways. Also, the railway transportation is excellent here. The Telangana State Road State Corporation transports.

Tourist Places in Siddipet District

The most popular tourist destination in Siddipet District is Sri Vidya Saraswathi Shaneeshwara Temple.

Mandals in Siddipet District of Telangana State

Below, we have listed 26 mandals of Siddipet District in Telangana State:

Siddipet Rural Siddipet Urban Narayanaraopet
Chinnakodur Nangnoor Dubbak
Mirdoddi Thoguta Doulthabad
Raipole Kondapak Gajwel
Jagadevapur Markook Wargal
Mulugu Cherial Komuravelly
Maddur Husnabad Urban Akkannapeta
Koheda Bejjenki Dhoolmitta
Akbarpet-Bhoompally Kukunoorpally

Siddipet District with Mandals and Tourist Places