NREGA Job Card List 2024 State Wise Online Check at

NREGA Job Card List 2024 State Wise Online Check at The Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Scheme (Mahatma Gandhi NREGS, also known as the NREGA scheme) is a demand driven salary employment program that offers job security to rural households in India. The scheme ensures at least 100 days of salary employment each financial year for every household whose adult members volunteer to perform unskilled manual work. Eligible beneficiaries receive an NREGA Job Card as proof of identity. With this card, NREGA beneficiaries can seek employment.

NREGA Job Card List

NREGA Job Card List

What is the NREGA Job Card?

The Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act provides the NREGA Job Card to help people in rural India find jobs and earn money. This card ensures that rural residents have a minimum level of employment. The program’s main goal is to help people from underprivileged backgrounds work and provide for their families. Every rural household in India is entitled to at least 100 days of paid work each year under the NREGA program. This plan allows rural households to work and support themselves. The aim of the program is to help poor families work and sustain themselves.

Details on the NREGA job card

A NREGA Job Card will have the following details:
1) Number of days of work allotted
2) Unemployment allowance, if any
3) Dates and number of days worked
4) Date-wise amount of wages paid
5) Name of head of household
6) Job card number
7) Measurement details
8) Name of father/husband
9) Category
10) Date of registration
11) Address: Village, Panchayat, Block, District
12) Whether BPL family
13) Number of days for which work was demanded
14) Description of the allocated work, along with the muster roll number
15) Delay compensation paid, if any

State Wise Job Card list

Andaman and Nicobar Andhra Pradesh
Arunachal Pradesh Assam
Bihar Chandigarh
Chhattisgarh Dadra & Nagar Haveli
daman & diu goa
Gujarat Haryana
Himachal Pradesh Jammu and Kashmir
Jharkhand Karnataka
Kerala Lakshadweep
Madhya Pradesh Maharashtra
Manipur Meghalaya
Mizoram Nagaland
Odisha pondicherry
Punjab Rajasthan
Sikkim Tamil Nadu
Tripura Uttar Pradesh
Uttarakhand West Bengal
Telangana Ladakh

How do you find your name in the NREGA Job Card list 2024?

1) From the list, click on the View option next to your state’s name.
2) select the financial year, district, blocks, and panchayat on the next page, then click proceed.
3) The NREGA Job Card list for 2024 will appear with names.
4) Scroll down to see the full list.

NREGA Job Card List

WhatsApp ChannelFollow Us
Telegram GroupJoin Now
YouTube ChannelSubscribe