Jagtial District Police Stations Phone Numbers

Jagtial district Police Stations Phone Numbers in Telangana State: Jagtial district has  18 mandals and 2 revenue divisions Jagitial revenue division and Metpalli revenue division. The Revenue Division is further divided into Circle Offices which is headed by an Inspector. A Circle consists of police stations headed by an inspector or sub-inspector. The police department is committed a serving the needs of the citizens by providing them effective and efficient services. Here we are Listed below Jagtial district Police Stations Numbers and cell phone numbers.

From registering complaints to knowing your case status, all this and much more can be done with just a few clicks.

The services offered online by Telangana State police department include –

Jagtial district Police Stations Phone Numbers

1)Passport status
2)eChallan status
3)Report a crime
4)Safety tips
5)Eve teasing complaints
6)Domestic Violence complaints
7)Dowry harassment complaints
8)Internet frauds
9)Property frauds
10)Job frauds
11)Child protection
12)Women protection
13)Missing persons report
14)Traffic police help
15)Foreigners’ registration

Jagtial district Police Stations Phone Numbers