Hyderabad Metro Rail Stations – Route Map of Metro Rails

Hyderabad Metro Rail Stations: Hi “Districtsinfo”  users we are giving the information on “Hyderabad Metro rail stations”. This was great news for Hyderabadi people because who are working in companies or anywhere to go in Hyderabad it will take very less time. Because of Metro rail. Also, it will decrease traffic on the roads most of the people will stop their private vehicles on the road they will go on the metro rail. This “Hyderabad Metro Rail (HMR) Stations” project done by L&T. The project was done under the Telangana State government. Hyderabad Metro Rail Project started in the year November 2013 with estimated budget 1500 crores. Hyderabad Metro Rail Project is the World’s Largest Public-Private Partnership Project (PPP) in the Metro Sector. Here is the article on Hyderabad metro ticket charges  

Hyderabad Metro Rail Stations and Route Map

Many Job Openings in the Hyderabad Metro Rail Stations. After completing this project Telangana government will release the job notifications on various posts. They are 66 Metro rail stations in Hyderabad and 3 Corridors they are (Corridor I, Corridor II, Corridor III). Corridor I (Miyapur to LB Nagar – 27 Stations), Corridor II (JBS to Falaknuma – 16 Stations), Corridor-III(Nagole to Shilparamam – 23 Stations) and 3 Interchange Stations.

Miyapur to LB Nagar – 27 Stations

Stations – Corridor I:
Miyapur JNTU College KPHB Colony
Kukatpally Balanagar Moosapet
Bharat Nagar Erragadda ESI Hospital
S R Nagar Ameerpet Punjagutta
Irrum Manzil Khairatabad Lakdikapul
Assembly Nampally Gandhi Bhavan
Osmania Medical College MG Bus station Malakpet
New Market Musarambagh Dilsukhnagar
Chaitanyapuri Victoria Memorial L B Nagar

JBS to Falaknuma – 16 Stations

Stations – Corridor II:
JBS Parade Grounds Secunderabad
Gandhi Hospital Musheerabad RTC Cross Roads
Chikkadpally Narayanguda Sultan Bazar
M G Bus Station Salarjung Museum Charminar
Shalibanda Shamsher Gunj Jungametta

Nagole to Shilparamam – 23 Stations

Stations – Corridor III:
Nagole Uppal Survey of India
NGRI Habsiguda Tarnaka
Mettuguda Secunderabad Parade Grounds
Paradise Rasool Pura Prakash Nagar
Begumpet Ameerpet Madhura Nagar
Yusuf Guda Road No 5 Jubilee Hills Jubilee Hills Check Post
Pedamma Temple Madhapur Durgam Chervu
HITEC City Shilparamam

3 Interchange Stations

Interchange Stations:
Ameerpet Station Corridor I & III
M G B S Station Corridor I & II
Parade Grounds Station Corridor II & III

Below we are provided the Hyderabad Metro Rail Stations Route Map.

Hyderabad Metro Rail Stations Route Map

WhatsApp ChannelFollow Us
Telegram GroupJoin Now
YouTube ChannelSubscribe