Beluguppa mandal with villages in Ananthapur district

Beluguppa mandal with villages in Anantapur district
: Beluguppa is a Mandal in Anantapur District of Andhra Pradesh State. Beluguppa Mandal Head Quarters is in Beluguppa town. It is 54 KM towards the west from the District headquarters, Anantapur, and 386 KM from the State capital, Hyderabad, towards the North. It belongs to the Rayalaseema region. Beluguppa Mandal consists of 14 villages, which are shown below. Also, Check the Districts of Telangana.

Beluguppa Mandal is surrounded by Kanekal Mandal towards the North, Kalyandrug Mandal towards the South, Kudair Mandal towards the East, and Rayadurg Mandal towards the West. Kalyandurg City, Uravakonda City, Rayadurg City, and Anantapur City are the nearby Cities of Beluguppa.

The Pincode of Beluguppa mandal is 515741.

Beluguppa mandal with villages

Ankampalle Avulenna Beluguppa
Budigumma Duddekunta Gangavaram
Kalvapalle Konampalle Narasapuram
Narinjagundlapalle Seerpi Sreerangapuram
Thagguparthy Yerragudi

Beluguppa mandal with villages 

WhatsApp ChannelFollow Us
Telegram GroupJoin Now
YouTube ChannelSubscribe