Bangalore Rural District With Talukas in Karnataka State

Bangalore Rural District in Karnataka State: There are 30 districts in Karnataka. Bangalore Rural is one of the districts in Karnataka state. Bengaluru Rural district existed in 1986 when Bangalore was divided into two parts: Bangalore Urban and Bangalore Rural. Presently, in Bengaluru Rural district, there are 2 divisions, 4 talukas, and 35 hoblies. Also, Bengaluru city is nearby only, so it has a special effect on the Bengaluru Rural district. People residing here can get easy jobs. Also, we all know that the IT and Computer Science industry is booming. In the future, this may lead to more and more development in Bangalore’s rural districts. According to the 2011 census, around 20 lakh people live in this district. Hinduism is the major religion of this district. Like Bangalore Urban, people here speak mainly Kannada, Hindi, and English. It is the second least populous district in Karnataka after Kodagu. The sex ratio is 918 females per 1000 males in this district. The climate here is moderate. In summer, it receives a good amount of sunlight; in winter, it is not very cold. There is a lot of rain during the rainy season, which you can enjoy in Bangalore’s rural areas. The lowest average temperature here is 15-20 degrees Celsius.
Bangalore Rural District

Bangalore Rural District

The main crops of this district are Ragi, rice, groundnut, sugarcane, castor, grapes etc. Also, this district’s transport and communication, marketing, and banking facilities are awesome. Educational trusts and firms also have great responses and reputations in this district. Many IT firms are also there in this district. As IT grows, Bangalore Rural will be one of the top districts in Karnataka and India in the coming years. So overall, Bangalore Rural is a great district in Karnataka with great resources and many facilities for its people.

Talukas in Bangalore Rural District

Dodaballapur Taluka Hosakote Taluka
Nelamangala Taluka Devanahalli Taluka

Districts Of Karnataka State

Bagalkot District Bengaluru Urban District Bengaluru Rural District
Belagavi District Bellary District Bidar District
Vijayapura District Chamarajanagar District Chikballapur District
Chikamagaluru District Chitradurga District Dakshina Kannada District
Devanagari District Dharwad District Gadag District
Gulbarga Hassan Haveri
Kodagu District Kolar District Koppal District
Mandya District Mysuru District Raichur District
Ramanagara District Shivamogga District Tumakuru District
Udipi District Uttara Kannada District Yadgir District

Bangalore Rural District

WhatsApp ChannelFollow Us
Telegram GroupJoin Now
YouTube ChannelSubscribe