Ahmednagar District Police Stations Phone Numbers in Maharashtra State

Ahmednagar District Police Stations Phone Numbers: Ahmednagar district has 14 Tehsils. Here we are provided with the Ahmednagar district police station’s phone numbers. The police department is committed to serving the citizens’ needs by providing effective and efficient services. Here we are Listed below Ahmednagar district Police station numbers with station names.

From registering complaints to knowing your case status, all this and much more can be done with just a few clicks.

Ahmednagar District Police Stations Phone Numbers

Ahmednagar District Police Stations Phone Numbers

The services offered online by the Maharashtra State police department include the following –

1)Passport status
2)eChallan status
3)Report a crime
4)Safety tips
5)Eve teasing complaints
6)Domestic Violence complaints
7)Dowry harassment complaints
8)Internet fraud
9)Property fraud
10)Job fraud
11)Child protection
12) Women’s protection
13)Missing person report
14)Traffic police help
15)Foreigners’ registration

Ahmednagar Main Station
Police Stations Names Landline No’s
Kotwali Police Station (0241) 2416117
Tophkhana Police Station (0241) 2416118
Bhingar Police Station (0241) 2416121
Local Crime Branch (Ahmednagar) 0241-2416111
Control Room (Ahmednagar) (0241) 2416132/2416138/2416100
Police Head Quarters (Ahmednagar) 0241-2416114
Ahmednagar Rural Area Police Station
Parner Police Station (02488)-221533
MIDC Police Station (0241)-2416123
Nagar Taluka Police Station 0241-2416122
Shrirampur Police Station
SDPO (Sub Divisional Police Officer) Shrirampur (02422)-221617
Shrirampur City Police Station (02422)-222666
Shrirampur Taluka Police Station (02422)-222333
Rahuri Police Station (02426)-232433
Kopargaon Police Station
Kopargaon Police Station 02423-222333.
Rahata Police Station 02423-242233.
Shirdi Police Station 02423-255133.
Loni Police Station 02422-273433
Shevgaon Police Station
Shevgaon Police Station (02429)-221233
Newasa Police Station (02427)-241233
Pathardi Police Station (02428)-222333
Sonai Police Station (02427) 231533
Sangamner Police Station
Sangamner City Police Station (02425)-225333
Sangamner Taluka Police Station (02425) 225433
Rajur Police Station (02424)-251033
Gurgaon Police Station (02425)-270533

Ahmednagar District Police Stations Phone Numbers

*Note: If there is any Correction of Data, Kindly Send an Email to Us 🙁 Districtsinfo.com@gmail.com ) with Reference URL. We will update our Website.

WhatsApp ChannelFollow Us
Telegram GroupJoin Now
YouTube ChannelSubscribe