List of villages in Pittalavanipalem Mandal of Guntur District

List of villages in Pittalavanipalem Mandal of Guntur District: Pittalavanipalem is a Mandal in Guntur District of Andhra Pradesh state. Pittalavanipalem Mandal is one of the Mandal in all the 52 Mandals in Guntur district. The language speaks in this region is Telugu. Pittalavanipalem Mandal consists of 6 villages. We have shown here, Allur, Chandole, Khajipalem, Komali, Pittalavanipalem, Sangupalem Kodur.

Pincode of Pittalavanipalem Mandal is 522329

Below the tble, we have provided all the villages of Pittalavanipalem Mandal

List of villages in Pittalavanipalem Mandal

Allur Chandole Khajipalem
Komali Pittalavanipalem Sangupalem Kodur

Map of Pittalavanipalem Mandal

villages of Pittalavanipalem Mandal

Mandals in Guntur District

amaravati Mandal amruthalur Mandal atchampet Mandal
bapatla Mandal bellamkonda Mandal bhattiprolu Mandal
bollapalle Mandal chebrolu Mandal cherukupalle Mandal 
chilakaluripet Mandal dachepalle Mandal duggirala Mandal
durgi Mandal edlapadu Mandal guntur rural Mandal
gurazala Mandal ipur Mandal kakumanu Mandal
karempudi Mandal karlapalem Mandal kollipara Mandal
kollur Mandal krosuru Mandal machavaram Mandal
macherla Mandal mangalagiri Mandal medikonduru Mandal
muppalla Mandal nadendla Mandal nagaram Mandal
narasaraopeta Mandal nekarikallu Mandal nizampatnam Mandal
nuzendla Mandal pedakakani Mandal pedakurapadu Mandal
pedanandipadu Mandal phirangipuram Mandal piduguralla Mandal
pittalavanipalem Mandal ponnur Mandal prathipadu Mandal
rajupalem Mandal rentachintala Mandal repalle Mandal
rompicherla Mandal sattenapalle Mandal savalyapuram Mandal
tadikonda Mandal tenali Mandal thadepalle Mandal
thullur Mandal tsundur Mandal vatticherukuru Mandal
veldurthi Mandal vemuru Mandal vinukonda Mandal

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post