Rolla Mandal with villages in Anantapur district

Rolla Mandal with villages in Anantapur district: Rolla is a Mandal in Anantapur District of Andhra Pradesh State.Rolla Mandal Head Quarters is located in Rolla town. That relates to Rayalaseema region. It is designated 126 KM towards South of District head quarters Anantapur. 492 KM of State capital Hyderabad towards North.Rolla Mandal consists of 7 villages.which are shown below.

Rolla Mandal is bordered by Agali Mandal towards west, Gudibanda Mandal towards North, Madhugiri Mandal towards South, Madakasira Mandal towards East. Madhugiri City, Sira City, Pavagada City, Nelamangala City are the nearby Cities to Rolla.

Pincode of Rolla Mandal is 515321 and the postal head office in Rolla.

Rolla Mandal with villages

Bommagundanahalli Dodderi Kaki
M.Rayapuram Ratnagiri Rolla

Rolla Mandal with villages

Map of Rolla Mandal

Amarapuram Mandal Ananthapur mandal Atmakur mandal
Bathalapalle mandal Beluguppa mandal Bommanahal Mandal
Brahmasamudram mandal Bukkapatnam mandal Chilamathur mandal
Bukkarayasamudram mandal Chennekothapalle mandal D.hirehal mandal
Dharmavaram mandal Gandlapenta Mandal Garladinne mandal
Gooty Mandal Gorantla Mandal Gudibanda Mandal
Gummagatta Mandal Guntakal Mandal Hindupur Mandal
Kadiri Mandal Kalyandurg Mandal Kambadur Mandal
kanaganapalle Mandal kanekal Mandal Kothacheruvu Mandal
Kudair mandal Lepakshi mandal Madakasira Mandal
Mudigubba mandal Nallacheruvu Mandal Narpala Mandal
Obuladevaracheruvu mandal Pamidi Mandal Parigi Mandal
Peddapappur Mandal Peddavadugur Mandal Penukonda Mandal
Putlur Mandal Puttaparthi mandal Raptadu Mandal
Rayadurg Mandal Roddam Mandal Rolla Mandal
Kundurpi mandal Nallamada Mandal Ramagiri Mandal
Settur Mandal Nambulapulikunta Mandal Singanamala Mandal
Somandepalle Mandal Tadimarri Mandal Tadpatri mandal
Talupula Mandal Tanakal mandal Uravakonda Mandal
Vajrakarur Mandal Vidapanakal Mandal Yadiki Mandal
Yellanur Mandal Agali Mandal Amadagur Mandal
Previous Post Next Post