Ramagiri Mandal with villages in Anantapur district

Ramagiri Mandal with villages in Anantapur district: Ramagiri is a Mandal in Anantapur District of Andhra Pradesh State.Ramagiri Mandal Head Quarters is located in Ramagiri town. That refers to Rayalaseema region. It is determined 47 KM towards South of District head quarters Anantapur. 416 KM of State capital Hyderabad towards North.Ramagiri Mandal consists of 10 villages.which are shown below.

Ramagiri Mandal is bordered by Kanaganapalle Mandal towards North, Chennekothapalle Mandal towards East, Penukonda Mandal towards South, Raptadu Mandal towards North. Dharmavaram City, Pavagada City, Anantapur City, Kalyandurg City are the nearby Cities to Ramagiri.

Pincode of Ramagiri Mandal is 515101 and the postal head office is Chennekothapalli.

Ramagiri Mandal with villages

Ganthimarri Kondapuram Kuntimaddi
Makkinavaripalle Motarchintalapalle Nasanakota
Perur Polepalle Ramagiri
Seshadribhatra Halli

Ramagiri Mandal with villages

Map of Ramagiri Mandal

Amarapuram Mandal Ananthapur mandal Atmakur mandal
Bathalapalle mandal Beluguppa mandal Bommanahal Mandal
Brahmasamudram mandal Bukkapatnam mandal Chilamathur mandal
Bukkarayasamudram mandal Chennekothapalle mandal D.hirehal mandal
Dharmavaram mandal Gandlapenta Mandal Garladinne mandal
Gooty Mandal Gorantla Mandal Gudibanda Mandal
Gummagatta Mandal Guntakal Mandal Hindupur Mandal
Kadiri Mandal Kalyandurg Mandal Kambadur Mandal
kanaganapalle Mandal kanekal Mandal Kothacheruvu Mandal
Kudair mandal Lepakshi mandal Madakasira Mandal
Mudigubba mandal Nallacheruvu Mandal Narpala Mandal
Obuladevaracheruvu mandal Pamidi Mandal Parigi Mandal
Peddapappur Mandal Peddavadugur Mandal Penukonda Mandal
Putlur Mandal Puttaparthi mandal Raptadu Mandal
Rayadurg Mandal Roddam Mandal Rolla Mandal
Kundurpi mandal Nallamada Mandal Ramagiri Mandal
Settur Mandal Nambulapulikunta Mandal Singanamala Mandal
Somandepalle Mandal Tadimarri Mandal Tadpatri mandal
Talupula Mandal Tanakal mandal Uravakonda Mandal
Vajrakarur Mandal Vidapanakal Mandal Yadiki Mandal
Yellanur Mandal Agali Mandal Amadagur Mandal



Post a Comment

Telugu News papers

Andhra Pradesh Districts

Andhra Pradesh Govt Schemes