Puttaparthi mandal with villages in Anantapur district

Puttaparthi Mandal with villages in Anantapur district: Puttaparthi is a Mandal in Anantapur District of Andhra Pradesh State.Puttaparthi Mandal Head Quarters is located in Puttaparthi town.It refers to Rayalaseema region.Puttaparthi Mandal consists of 12 villages.which are shown below.

Pincode of Puttaparthi Mandal is 515134 and the postal head office is Prasanthinilayam.

Puttaparthi mandal with villages

Amagondapalem Beedupalle Brahmanapalle
Jagarajupalle Kappala Banda Kotlapalle
Nidimamidi Pedapalle Puttaparthi
Satarlapalle Vengalammacheruvu Yenumalapalle

Puttaparthi mandal with villages

Map of Puttaparthi Mandal

Amarapuram Mandal Ananthapur mandal Atmakur mandal
Bathalapalle mandal Beluguppa mandal Bommanahal Mandal
Brahmasamudram mandal Bukkapatnam mandal Chilamathur mandal
Bukkarayasamudram mandal Chennekothapalle mandal D.hirehal mandal
Dharmavaram mandal Gandlapenta Mandal Garladinne mandal
Gooty Mandal Gorantla Mandal Gudibanda Mandal
Gummagatta Mandal Guntakal Mandal Hindupur Mandal
Kadiri Mandal Kalyandurg Mandal Kambadur Mandal
kanaganapalle Mandal kanekal Mandal Kothacheruvu Mandal
Kudair mandal Lepakshi mandal Madakasira Mandal
Mudigubba mandal Nallacheruvu Mandal Narpala Mandal
Obuladevaracheruvu mandal Pamidi Mandal Parigi Mandal
Peddapappur Mandal Peddavadugur Mandal Penukonda Mandal
Putlur Mandal Puttaparthi mandal Raptadu Mandal
Rayadurg Mandal Roddam Mandal Rolla Mandal
Kundurpi mandal Nallamada Mandal Ramagiri Mandal
Settur Mandal Nambulapulikunta Mandal Singanamala Mandal
Somandepalle Mandal Tadimarri Mandal Tadpatri mandal
Talupula Mandal Tanakal mandal Uravakonda Mandal
Vajrakarur Mandal Vidapanakal Mandal Yadiki Mandal
Yellanur Mandal Agali Mandal Amadagur Mandal

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post