Lepakshi mandal with villages in Anantapur district

Lepakshi Mandal with villages in Anantapur district: Lepakshi is a Mandal in Anantapur District of Andhra Pradesh State.Lepakshi Mandal Head Quarters is located in Lepakshi town. It belongs to Rayalaseema region.Lepakshi Mandal consists of 10 villages.which are shown below.

Lepakshi Mandal is surrounded by Hindupur Mandal towards west, Parigi Mandal towards west, Chilamathur Mandal towards East, Somandepalle Mandal towards North. Hindupur City, Madhugiri City, Chikkaballapur City, Pavagada City are the nearby Cities to Lepakshi.

Pincode of Lepakshi Mandal is 515331.

Lepakshi Mandal with villages

Cholasamudram Kallur Kanchisamudram
Kodihalli Kondur Lepakshi
Manepalle Mydugolam Pulamathi

Lepakshi mandal with villages

Map of Lepakshi mandal

Amarapuram Mandal Ananthapur mandal Atmakur mandal
Bathalapalle mandal Beluguppa mandal Bommanahal Mandal
Brahmasamudram mandal Bukkapatnam mandal Chilamathur mandal
Bukkarayasamudram mandal Chennekothapalle mandal D.hirehal mandal
Dharmavaram mandal Gandlapenta Mandal Garladinne mandal
Gooty Mandal Gorantla Mandal Gudibanda Mandal
Gummagatta Mandal Guntakal Mandal Hindupur Mandal
Kadiri Mandal Kalyandurg Mandal Kambadur Mandal
kanaganapalle Mandal kanekal Mandal Kothacheruvu Mandal
Kudair mandal Lepakshi mandal Madakasira Mandal
Mudigubba mandal Nallacheruvu Mandal Narpala Mandal
Obuladevaracheruvu mandal Pamidi Mandal Parigi Mandal
Peddapappur Mandal Peddavadugur Mandal Penukonda Mandal
Putlur Mandal Puttaparthi mandal Raptadu Mandal
Rayadurg Mandal Roddam Mandal Rolla Mandal
Kundurpi mandal Nallamada Mandal Ramagiri Mandal
Settur Mandal Nambulapulikunta Mandal Singanamala Mandal
Somandepalle Mandal Tadimarri Mandal Tadpatri mandal
Talupula Mandal Tanakal mandal Uravakonda Mandal
Vajrakarur Mandal Vidapanakal Mandal Yadiki Mandal
Yellanur Mandal Agali Mandal Amadagur Mandal

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post