Kothacheruvu Mandal with villages in Anantapur district

Kothacheruvu Mandal with villages in Anantapur district: Kothacheruvu is a Mandal in Anantapur District of Andhra Pradesh State.Kothacheruvu Mandal Head Quarters is located in Kothacheruvu town. That relates to Rayalaseema region. It is placed 66 KM towards South of District head quarters Anantapur. 425 KM from State capital Hyderabad towards North.Kothacheruvu Mandal consists of 21 villages.Which are shown below.

Kothacheruvu Mandal is surrounded by Puttaparthi Mandal towards South, Chennekothapalle Mandal towards North, Penukonda Mandal towards west, Bukkapatnam Mandal towards East. Dharmavaram City, Kadiri City, Hindupur City, Pavagada City are the nearby Cities to Kothacheruvu.

Pincode of Kothacheruvu Mandal is 515133.

Kothacheruvu Mandal with villages

Bandlapalle Byrapuram Iragampalle
K.Locharla Kadiridevarapalle Kanisettipalle
Kesapuram Kodapaganipalle Kothacheruvu
Kothapalle Lingareddipalle Marakuntapalle
Mylasamudram Narepalle Pothulakunta
Talamarla Thippa Batlapalle Tirumaladevarapalle
Vangampalle Vemuletipalle Virupapuram

Kothacheruvu Mandal with villages

Map of Kothacheruvu Mandal

Amarapuram Mandal Ananthapur mandal Atmakur mandal
Bathalapalle mandal Beluguppa mandal Bommanahal Mandal
Brahmasamudram mandal Bukkapatnam mandal Chilamathur mandal
Bukkarayasamudram mandal Chennekothapalle mandal D.hirehal mandal
Dharmavaram mandal Gandlapenta Mandal Garladinne mandal
Gooty Mandal Gorantla Mandal Gudibanda Mandal
Gummagatta Mandal Guntakal Mandal Hindupur Mandal
Kadiri Mandal Kalyandurg Mandal Kambadur Mandal
kanaganapalle Mandal kanekal Mandal Kothacheruvu Mandal
Kudair mandal Lepakshi mandal Madakasira Mandal
Mudigubba mandal Nallacheruvu Mandal Narpala Mandal
Obuladevaracheruvu mandal Pamidi Mandal Parigi Mandal
Peddapappur Mandal Peddavadugur Mandal Penukonda Mandal
Putlur Mandal Puttaparthi mandal Raptadu Mandal
Rayadurg Mandal Roddam Mandal Rolla Mandal
Kundurpi mandal Nallamada Mandal Ramagiri Mandal
Settur Mandal Nambulapulikunta Mandal Singanamala Mandal
Somandepalle Mandal Tadimarri Mandal Tadpatri mandal
Talupula Mandal Tanakal mandal Uravakonda Mandal
Vajrakarur Mandal Vidapanakal Mandal Yadiki Mandal
Yellanur Mandal Agali Mandal Amadagur Mandal

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post