Chennekothapalle mandal with villages in Anantapur district

Chennekothapalle Mandal with villages in Anantapur district: Chennekothapalle is a Mandal in Anantapur District of Andhra Pradesh. Chennekothapalle Mandal Head Quarters is situated at Chennekothapalli town. It belongs to Rayalaseema region.Chennekothapalle mandal consists of 11 villages.which are shown below.

It is located 53 KM towards South of District head quarters Anantapur. 415 KM from State capital Hyderabad towards North.

Pincode of chennekothapalle mandal is 515101.

Chennekothapalle mandal with villages

Bramhanapalle Chennekothapalle Ganginepalle
Kanumukkala Medapuram Mustikovila
Nyamaddala Nagasamudram Poletipalle
Pyadindi Veldurthi

Chennekothapalle mandal with villages

Amarapuram Mandal Ananthapur mandal Atmakur mandal
Bathalapalle mandal Beluguppa mandal Bommanahal Mandal
Brahmasamudram mandal Bukkapatnam mandal Chilamathur mandal
Bukkarayasamudram mandal Chennekothapalle mandal D.hirehal mandal
Dharmavaram mandal Gandlapenta Mandal Garladinne mandal
Gooty Mandal Gorantla Mandal Gudibanda Mandal
Gummagatta Mandal Guntakal Mandal Hindupur Mandal
Kadiri Mandal Kalyandurg Mandal Kambadur Mandal
kanaganapalle Mandal kanekal Mandal Kothacheruvu Mandal
Kudair mandal Lepakshi mandal Madakasira Mandal
Mudigubba mandal Nallacheruvu Mandal Narpala Mandal
Obuladevaracheruvu mandal Pamidi Mandal Parigi Mandal
Peddapappur Mandal Peddavadugur Mandal Penukonda Mandal
Putlur Mandal Puttaparthi mandal Raptadu Mandal
Rayadurg Mandal Roddam Mandal Rolla Mandal
Kundurpi mandal Nallamada Mandal Ramagiri Mandal
Settur Mandal Nambulapulikunta Mandal Singanamala Mandal
Somandepalle Mandal Tadimarri Mandal Tadpatri mandal
Talupula Mandal Tanakal mandal Uravakonda Mandal
Vajrakarur Mandal Vidapanakal Mandal Yadiki Mandal
Yellanur Mandal Agali Mandal Amadagur Mandal

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post