Talukas (Mandals) and Map of Bagalkot District, Karnataka State

Talukas (Mandals) and Map in Bagalkot District :Bagalakote is the district headquarters of the Bagalkote district. It is one of the major towns in North Karnataka.

Official Website: http://bagalkot.nic.in/

Talukas (Mandals) of Bagalkot District

Sno Taluka (or) Mandals District
1 Jamkhandi Bagalkot
2 Badami Bagalkot
3 Hungund Bagalkot
4 Mudhol Bagalkot
5 Bagalkot Bagalkot
6 Bilgi Bagalkot
7 Mahalingpur Bagalkot

Map of Bagalkot District

Note : If any Correction of Data Kindly Send Email to Us :( Districtsinfo.com@gmail.com ) We will update on our Website.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post