Amadagur mandal and villages in Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

Amadagur mandal and villages in Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh: Amadagur is a village and a Mandal in Anantapur district in the state of Andhra Pradesh in India. Amadagur is Main Town for the Amadagur Mandal and also Mandal Head. Amadagur is 97.2 km far from its District Main City Anantapur. See M.C.A. Colleges in Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh with the offical website.

Amadagur mandal and villages  in Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

Village name:Amadagur
Taluk: Amadagur
State:Andhra Pradesh
Pin Code:515556

Near By Villages of this Village with distance are Chinaganipalli(4.4 k.m.) ,Kassamudram(4.5 k.m.) ,Mohammadabad(7.2 k.m.) ,Sunnampalli(10.1 k.m.) ,Venkatapuram(12.9 k.m.) ,. Nearest Towns are Amadagur(2.5 k.m.) ,Obuladevarecheruvu(13.4 k.m.) ,Tanakal(20 k.m.) ,Nallacheruvu(23 k.m.),

Amadagur, Cheekirevulapalli, Chinaganipalli, Gunduvaripalli, Jowkulakothapalli, Mohammadabad,  are the villages along with this village in the same Amadagur Mandal. Also, you can check the official website of Anantapur district.

Map of Amadagur mandal


So this is all about Amadagur mandal and villages in Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh. All the information about Amadagur mandal is here. Also, you can check the ST/SC/BC Corporation Loan Online in Andhra Pradesh State.

Amadagur mandal and villages  in Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

Amarapuram Mandal Ananthapur mandal Atmakur mandal
Bathalapalle mandal Beluguppa mandal Bommanahal Mandal
Brahmasamudram mandal Bukkapatnam mandal Chilamathur mandal
Bukkarayasamudram mandal Chennekothapalle mandal D.hirehal mandal
Dharmavaram mandal Gandlapenta Mandal Garladinne mandal
Gooty Mandal Gorantla Mandal Gudibanda Mandal
Gummagatta Mandal Guntakal Mandal Hindupur Mandal
Kadiri Mandal Kalyandurg Mandal Kambadur Mandal
kanaganapalle Mandal kanekal Mandal Kothacheruvu Mandal
Kudair mandal Lepakshi mandal Madakasira Mandal
Mudigubba mandal Nallacheruvu Mandal Narpala Mandal
Obuladevaracheruvu mandal Pamidi Mandal Parigi Mandal
Peddapappur Mandal Peddavadugur Mandal Penukonda Mandal
Putlur Mandal Puttaparthi mandal Raptadu Mandal
Rayadurg Mandal Roddam Mandal Rolla Mandal
Kundurpi mandal Nallamada Mandal Ramagiri Mandal
Settur Mandal Nambulapulikunta Mandal Singanamala Mandal
Somandepalle Mandal Tadimarri Mandal Tadpatri mandal
Talupula Mandal Tanakal mandal Uravakonda Mandal
Vajrakarur Mandal Vidapanakal Mandal Yadiki Mandal
Yellanur Mandal Agali Mandal Amadagur mandal

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post