How to Apply New Voter ID Card in Telangana

How to Apply  New Voter ID Card in Telangana ? : Offline and Online Process to Obtain Voter ID Cards in Telangana.

Election Commission of India issues voter ID card to all the citizens who completed 18 years of age. This is one of the important identity cards and the required document to cast vote in elections. This can also be used as an identity card many purposes including for obtaining a SIM card.

How to Apply New Voter ID Card in Telangana

How to Apply New Voter ID Card in Telangana

All the citizens who competed 18 years of age can get voter ID card in Telangana. Non-resident Indians also can obtain voter ID if they do not have the citizenship of any other country. A person can only get registered as a voter in one place. The persons who want to get their voter ID must submit Form – 6 which needs to be submitted to Electoral Registration Officer in their assembly constituency.

Persons who want to get enrolled as voters in Telangana can also submit their applications online. For this it is needed to log in into The site, apart from registering new Voters also provides many other services such as checking voter ID card status, correction of Voter ID, checking Telangana voter lists and know the details of upcoming elections and election officers.

To register as voters in Telangana, visit the above mention site and go to the home page. Locate the e-registration button and click it. You will be shown the list of voter registration forms such as Form 6, Form 7, Form 8 and Form 8A.

For new voter registrations, the form to be submitted is Form 6. Click on this and you will be shown the Form no. 6 to register as a voter in Telangana state.

For New voter Registration (form-6) 

Provide all the information asked and upload a passport size photograph. Check all the entered details carefully. At the end click submit button. Do not forget to note the unique voter ID card application ID. If you find it difficult to read and understand English you can take the help of Translate button and this will show the details in Telugu.

After submitting Form 6 online, a booth level officer or BLO will visit the residence of the applicant to verify the identity. He will take the signature of the applicant on the printed Form 6 and will ask you to submit address proof, date of birth proof and age proof documents. You can check the status of your application also by visiting the official website.

It is possible to get voter ID card in Telangana in offline method also. For this there is need to download Form 6 from official site or the application form will be available in the election officer. Fill the details and submit it to the officer along with required documents.

Here we provide various related links of voter id.Now Apply New Voter Id Card online in Telangana, Apply Voter ID Card Online Form 6.

Telangana Voter id | Voter card Registration | Voter card Correction |Voter card status |Voter card transfer |Voter card verification |Voter card cancellation |Voter id card download |Graduate Voter id card status |Graduate Voter List Download |Voter List Download |CEO Telangana Site

::::Various Related Voter Card Links::::

1 Voter card Registration Click Here
2 Voter card Correction Click Here
3Voter card statusClick Here
4Voter card transferClick Here
5Voter card verificationClick Here
6Voter id card DeletionClick Here
7Voter card cancellationClick Here
8Voter id card downloadClick Here
9Voter List DownloadClick Here
10Know Your StatusClick Here
11CEO Telangana SiteClick Here
12Voter id card online applyClick Here
13Graduate Voter id card ApplyClick Here
14Graduate Voter List DownloadClick Here
15Graduate Voter id card statusClick Here

The above information is valid in all districts Telangana State, we also shared the name of the districts also here check it out as well , Adilabad,Bhadradri Kothagudem,Hyderabad, Jagtial,Jangaon,Jayashankar Bhupalpally,Jogulamba Gadwal, Kamareddy, Karimnagar, Khammam, Kumuram Bheem, Mahabubabad,Mahbubnagar,Mancherial Medak, Medchal, Nagarkurnool, Nalgonda, Nirmal,Nizamabad,Peddapalli,Rajanna Sircilla,Rangareddy,Sangareddy,Siddipet,Suryapet Vikarabad,Wanaparthy,Warangal (Rural),Warangal (Urban),Yadadri Bhuvanagiri in the Telangana State.

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post