Bathalapalle mandal with villages in Anantapur district

Bathalapalle Mandal in Anantapur district: Bathalapalle is a Mandal in Anantapur District of Andhra Pradesh.It belongs to Rayalaseema region.Bathalapalle Mandal is surrounded by Dharmavaram Mandal towards South, Tadimarri Mandal towards North, Narpala Mandal towards North, Raptadu Mandal towards west. Dharmavaram City, Anantapur City, Tadpatri City, Kadiri City are the nearby Cities to Bathalapalle.Bathapalle mandal consists of 11 villages.

Pincode of Bathapalle mandal is 515661.

Bathalapalle mandal with villages

Apparacheruvu Bathalapalle Chennarayapatnam
D. Cherlopalle Dampetla Edula Mustur
Gariselapalle Malyavantham Obulapuram
Raghavampalle Sangala

Bathalapalle mandal with villages


Post a Comment