Bangalore Rural district Taluks (mandals ) and Map of District :Bangalore Rural District derives its name from its head quarters town, Bangalore and majority of the district consists of Rural Areas. Bangalore Rural District consists of 4 Taluks namely:

Bangalore Rural district Taluks (mandals )


Map of Bangalore Rural district

Note : If any Correction of Data Kindly Send Email to Us :( ) We will update on our Website.

Related Posts

Enter your Email Address to get free job alerts via Email

E-Mail ID:
Note :Don't Forget To "Activate" Subscription Link Sent to Your Email