Dubbak mandal in medak Distirct  and Villages in Dubbak: Dubbak is a Mandal in Medak District of Telangana State, India. Dubbak Mandal Head Quarters is Dubbak town . It belongs to Telangana State . It is located 101 KM towards East from District head quarters Sangareddi.

Dubbak consist of 41 Villages and 32 Panchayats . Yellapur is the smallest Village and Dubbak is the biggest Village . It is in the 575 m elevation(altitude) . This Place is in the border of the Medak District and Karimnagar District. Karimnagar District Mustabad is North towards this place . Medak , Hyderabad , Warangal (Orugallu) , Bidar , Medaram are the near by Important tourist destinations to see.

Villages in Dubbak mandal

Akaram Appanpalle Arepalle
Boppapur Cheekode Chervapur
Chillapur Chittapur Chowdarpalle
Dharmajipet Dubbak Dumpalpalle
Engurthi Gambheerpur Habshipur
Hasan Mirapur Lachapet Mallaipalle
Pedda Gundavelly Potharam Pothareddipet
Rajakkapet Ramakkapet Shivrampur
Thimmapur Yellapur

Dubbak mandal Info:

Mandal Name : Dubbak
District : Medak
State : Telangana
Region : Telangana
Language : Telugu
Telephone Code / Std Code: 08457
Pin Code : 502108
Post Office Name : Dubbak

Map Of Dubbak Mandal

Enter your Email Address to get free job alerts via Email

E-Mail ID:
Note :Don't Forget To "Activate" Subscription Link Sent to Your Email